June 2023

NPC Board

The NPC Board consists of the Founding Members and discuss all matters within the scope of the NPC, prepare material for the General Assembly, approve new members, establish working groups etc.

The Board of Directors contains representatives from the Founding Members.

The NPC Board consist of the following members:

  • Eivind Gjemdal, Bits A/S, Chair
  • Michael Busk-Jepsen, Finance Denmark
  • Henrik Bergman, Swedish Bankers' Association
  • Inkeri Tolvanen, Finance Finland


  • Brynjel Johnsen, Bits A/S
  • Rasmus Engbæk Larsen, Finance Denmark
  • Sara Edholm, Swedish Bankers' Association
  • Taina Ahvenjärvi, Finance Finland